Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Most of our teachers have a teacher website with more information for students and parents. The teacher sites were created using Class Jump and work best using the Firefox or Chrome browsers.

Teacher Subject Email

Brown, Gloria
    Gloria Jean Brown

PE

brown.gloria.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Burk, Melanie
​School Psychologist ​burk.melanie.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Learning Specialist
butterfield.gem.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Clegg, Kenny  Kenneth Ray Clegg
Math 8
clegg.kenneth.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Decker, James 
James Martin Decker
Art
decker.james.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Language Arts 6
downey.irene.g@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Estes, Becky  Rebecca Conner Estes
Language Arts 7
estes.rebecca.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Feeney, William  William Feeney
Learning Specialist
Feeney.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Gifted
funk.sue.b@muscogee.k12.ga.us
PE
gaines.terrance.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Learning Specialist
glackmeyer.laura.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Industrial Technology
golden.steve@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Harden, Sid  Sidney Harden
Media Specialist
harden.sidney.f@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Debro, Gwendolyn  Gwendolyn Harris Debro
Learning Specialist
debro.gwendolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Hutchinson, Lisa  
Learning Specialist
Hutchinson.Lisa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iversen, Kelli  Kelli Iversen
Learning Specialist
Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Letson, Cody  Cody W Letson
Social Studies 6/7
letson.cody.w@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Learning Specialist
Martin.Kimberly.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Math  7/8
miller.leah.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Mobley, Amy   Amy Gardner Mobley
Math 6/7
Mobley.Amy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Plasterer, Sarah  Sarah Plasterer
Math & Science 6
Plasterer.Sarah.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Math & Social Studies 6 & 7
Prestley.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Social Studies 7
register.david.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Register, Dennis  Dennis E Register
Science 6
register.dennis.e@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Reid, Jonathan 
Chorus
Reid.Jonathan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Learning Specialist
reid.richard.p@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Roberts, Sonya 
Learning Specialist
Roberts.Sonya.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Still, Thomas  Thomas Still
Language Arts & Science
Still.Thomas.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Strong, Teresa   Teresa Strong
Science 8
strong.teresa.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Tanner, Kathy  Kathryn Wright Tanner
Language Arts 8
Tanner.Katherine.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Thorne, Jason  Jason A Thorne
Band
thorne.jason.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
GA Studies 8
vann.janet.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Daniel E.  Daniel Walker Elias
Spanish
Walkerelias.Daniel@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Jill  Jill Loraine  (Zetterower) Wilson
Science 7
wilson.jill.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us