Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Most of our teachers have a teacher website with more information for students and parents. The teacher sites were created using Class Jump and work best using the Firefox or Chrome browsers.

Teacher Subject Email

Brown, Gloria

PE

brown.gloria.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Burk, Melanie
​School Psychologist ​burk.melanie.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Butterfield, Gem
Learning Specialist
butterfield.gem.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Clegg, Kenny
Math 8
clegg.kenneth.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us

Decker, James
Art
decker.james.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Downey, Irene
Language Arts 6
downey.irene.g@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Estes, Becky
Language Arts 7
estes.rebecca.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Feeney, William
Learning Specialist
Feeney.William.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Funk, Sue
Gifted
funk.sue.b@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Gaines, Terry
PE
gaines.terrance.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Glackmeyer, Laura
Learning Specialist
glackmeyer.laura.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Golden, Steve
Industrial Technology
golden.steve@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Harden, Sid
Media Specialist
harden.sidney.f@muscogee.k12.ga.us
H. Debro, Gwendolyn
Learning Specialist
debro.gwendolyn@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Hutchinson, Lisa
Learning Specialist
Hutchinson.Lisa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Iversen, Kelli
Learning Specialist
Iversen.Kelli.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Letson, Cody
Social Studies 6/7
letson.cody.w@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Martin, Kimberly
Learning Specialist
Martin.Kimberly.T@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Leah
Math  7/8
miller.leah.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Mobley, Amy
Math 6/7
Mobley.Amy.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Plasterer, Sarah
Math & Science 6
Plasterer.Sarah.S@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Prestley, Rose
Math & Social Studies 6 & 7
Prestley.Rose.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Register, David
Social Studies 7
register.david.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Register, Dennis
Science 6
register.dennis.e@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Reid, Jonathan
Chorus
Reid.Jonathan.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Reid, Richard
Learning Specialist
reid.richard.p@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Roberts, Sonya
Learning Specialist
Roberts.Sonya.G@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Still, Thomas
Language Arts & Science
Still.Thomas.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Strong, Teresa
Science 8
strong.teresa.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Tanner, Kathy
Language Arts 8
Tanner.Katherine.W@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Thorne, Jason
Band
thorne.jason.a@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Vaughan, Janet
GA Studies 8
vann.janet.s@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Walker, Daniel E.
Spanish
Walkerelias.Daniel@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Jill
Science 7
wilson.jill.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us